Dan Lloyd Trophy

1st  S. Mead / C. Heaney  48 pts  Richmond (Yorks) GC

2nd Rob Davison / Ryan Davison 47 pts  Longhirst GC

3rd M. Wilson / G. Pirie 45 pts Bedlingtonshire GC

Gents Senior Open results

1st R. Scott / J. Marshall  52 points  Parklands

2nd T.Turnbull / B. Cochran  47 points on count back 9 (25pts)  Morpeth

3rd C.Mackay / G. Clark 47 points on count back 9 (24pts)  City of Newcastle

4th M. Cavanagh / WW Lowery 47 points on count back 9 (21pts)   Morpeth

Menu Title

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.